Vice Chair: Vacancy – (Vice Chairman role was held by Lady Justice Sue Carr DBE from 02.08.20 until 27.01.23. The Honourable Mr Justice Adam Johnson will assume the duties of Vice Chairman in the interim)


The Honourable Mr Justice Adam Johnson
Andrew Kennon
Brie Stevens-Hoare KC
Emir Khan Feisal
Greg Sinfield
Her Honour Judge Anuja Dhir
Jane Furniss CBE
Judge Christa Christensen
Mathu Asokan
Sarah Lee
Sir Simon Wessely
Sue Hoyle
The Rt. Rev. Dr. Barry Morgan

The Board has a Terms of Reference and a Register of Interests.

Board minutes can be viewed here

%d bloggers like this: